editorial board
Pramod Kumar Ray

EDITIOR-IN-CHIEF


Dr Pramod Kumar Ray

Assistant Professor

Department of Political Science

L. B. College, Angalo, JajPur, Odisha - 755004

and

Chief Executive

Institute of Governance and Public Policy

Asiatic Society for Social Science Research

New Delhi

pray@asssr.org, journal@asssr.org

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Subasini Barik
Dr Subasini Barik

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

Deshbandhu College

University of Delhi, New Delhi

sbarik@db.du.ac.in

19575145_10211315215814501_1761462053147749280_o
Dr Bibek Kumar Rajak

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

Dyal Singh College

University of Delhi, New Delhi

bkrajak@dsc.du.ac.in

Prabira Sethy
Mr. Prabira Sethy

Assistant Professor

Department of Political Science

Maharaja Agrasen College

University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110096

and

Deputy Director

Centre for Caste, Inclusion and Social Justice

Institute of Governance and Public Policy

Asiatic Society for Social Science Research

prabirasethy@asssr.org

Bibhuti Bhusan Mohapatra
Dr Bibhuti Bhusan Mohapatra

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

Maharaja Agrasen College

University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110096

bbmohapatra@mac.du.ac.in

ACADEMIC EDITORS

Raj Yadav
Dr Raj Yadav

Assistant Professor

Centre for Russian Central Asian Studies

School of International Studies

Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi - 110067

rajyadav@mail.jnu.ac.in

Yogeshwar Singh
Mr. Yogeshwar Singh

Assistant Professor

Department of Mass Communication

Maharaja Agrasen College

University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110096

yogeshwarsingh@mac.du.ac.in

Nalini Gandhi Kapoor
Dr Nalini Gandhi Kapoor

Assistant Professor

Department of English

Vivekananda College

University of Delhi, Civil Lines, Delhi - 110054

nkapoor@asssr.org

Provakar Palaka
Dr Provakar Palaka

Assistant Professor

Department of English

Swami Shraddhanand College

University of Delhi, Alipur, New Delhi - 110036

ppalaka@ss.du.ac.in

Mahesh Ranjan Debata
Dr Mahesh Ranjan Debata

Assistant Professor

Centre for Inner Asian Studies

School of International Studies

Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi - 110067

mdebata@mail.jnu.ac.in

Nidhi Gandhi Behl
Dr Nidhi Gandhi Behl

Assistant Professor

Department of Geography

Indraprastha College for Women

University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110095

nbehl@asssr.org

Niranjan Sahoo
Dr Niranjan Sahoo

Senior Fellow Head of Governance and Democracy Program

Observer Research Foundation

New Delhi - 110002

mailto:niranjansahoo@orfonline.org

EDITORS

Ashu J
Mr. Ashu J

Academic Counsellor

IGNOU Centre, Sri Aurobindo College

University of Delhi

New Delhi - 110017

aj@history.du.ac.in

Aalok Kumar
Mr. Aalok Kumar

Joint Secretary and Head

Department of Language and Literature

Centre for History and Archaeology

Asiatic Society for Social Science Research

akumar@asssr.org

Bishnu
Ms. Bishnu Kumari Gurung

Treasurer and Head

Department of Archaeology

Centre for History and Archaeology

Asiatic Society for Social Science Research

bishnu@asssr.org

REVIEWER

Anita Yadav
ms. Anita Yadav

Assistant Professor (VF)

Amity Institute of Public Policy

Amity University

Noida - 201301

ayadav3@vf.amity.edu

Amita Gupta
dr amita Gupta

Assistant Professor

Department of History

Lovely Professional University

Punjab - 144411

amita.26082@lpu.co.in

TECHNICAL EDITORS

Sachin Kumar
Dr Sachin Kumar

Assistant Professor

Department of Electronics

Maharaja Agrasen College

University of Delhi, New Delhi - 110096

sachinkumar@mac.du.ac.in

Beda's Passport Size Photo
Dr Bedadyuti Sahoo

Deputy Librarian

School of Computer Engineering

KIIT Deemed to be University

Bhubhaneswar, Odisha - 751024

beda_sahoo@kiit.ac.in